SYNNEX Secret Sauce Sustainability Roadshow Series: Building Business and Strengthening Relationships

To ensure that your customers continue to give you their business, you’ve had
to develop a little something extra – a special “recipe” of solutions and services
that set you apart from your competition. This “secret sauce” is the key to growing
your business and staying profitable, particularly when economic conditions turn choppy. Your partnership with SYNNEX is a critical ingredient.

Each event features an exclusive presentation from SYNNEX and some of our top vendors. We’ll introduce you to a variety of new services and solutions that we’re making available to help you refine your “secret sauce” and keep your customers coming back for more. 

In addition to the presentation, each event also includes a networking element.  Examples include golf outings, top-notch dinners, and professional sporting
events.

So join us at a Secret Sauce Roadshow – these are exclusive events you won’t
want to miss!

2017 Secret Sauce Roadshow Schedule

Monday, March 13, 2017 – Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 – Tampa, FL

Thursday, May 04, 2017 – Atlanta, GA

Friday, May 26, 2017 – Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – Boston, MA

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 – Houston, TX

Thursday, July 13, 2017 – Nashville, TN

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – San Francisco, CA

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 – New Jersey

Monday, July 31, 2017 – Denver, CO

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 – Chicago, IL

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 – New York, NY*

Sunday, August 20 - Monday, August 21, 2017
– Orange County, CA Signature Event

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 – Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, September 14 - Friday, September 15, 2017
– Savannah, GA Signature Event

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 – Dallas, TX

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 – Pinehurst, NC

Wednesday, November 1 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
– Atlantic City, NJ Signature Event

Thursday, November 09, 2017 – Cleveland, OH

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 – Phoenix, AZ

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 – Boston, MA

Thursday, December 14, 2017
– Ft. Lauderdale / Miami, FL